Welcome the Honorary Chairs of the




Mr. and Mrs. Bill & Marcia Cleaver


Rev. and Mrs. Woodrow & Ana Bailey III


Rev. and Mrs. Gilbert & Amy Bela


Mr. and Mrs. Pervis & Michelle Evans


Rev. and Mrs. Tommie & Gwendolyn Hale 


Mr. and Mrs. Tyson & Rachel Ritter 

Mr. and Mrs. Orlando & Jessica Rule




Permian Basin Area Foundation

Rea Charitable Trust

Arts Council of Midland

Texas Commision of the Arts

Midland Independent School Distirct

Midland College

Midland Festival Ballet